2125 Market Street Camp Hill, PA 17011
LOCAL: (717) 737-0212
Blooms by Vickrey
Shop
Customer Reviews
Blooms by Vickrey
Local Camp Hill, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Absolutely Beautiful.
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

On time and well received!
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I sent these to my mother who called you to say that some of the flowers were not doing well the day she received them. You replaced them with another arrangement and she was grateful and enjoyed them. She said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank You!
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I received two beautiful arrangements from Blooms to celebrate my birthday. Both were unique and gorgeous!
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Quick service and quality arrangements!
Kirsten's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2020, 2:29 pm

Greatly appreciated! Thanks!
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

the arrangement is beautiful & is holding up very well.
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

There was a mixup in the order, but it was corrected and worked out well. Thank you!
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

the most beautiful arrangement I've ever received. So original, so many different flowers. I love it.
Date: Nov 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

My Mother's 81'st Birthday celebration. She said the arrangement was so beautiful. Such variety (Eye Candy). Thanks!
Date: Nov 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Blooms by Vickrey never disappoints. I have loved all the arrangements I have received over these many years.
Date: Nov 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I needed something special to commemorate my grandmother's passing. The arrangement was gorgeous and well worth the money. The ladies at Blooms by Vickery take special care with every arrangement. Thank you for making my whole family happy and helping is to find some peace on a very hard day.
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers I received were gorgeous, nice work. Thanks Alexi
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

I live in DC and searched for a local florist to send a peace lily to a funeral I could not attend. Blooms by Vickrey went the extra mile to ne sure all went smoothly. The plant was well received.
Kirsten's Reply:
Date: Oct 19, 2020, 10:09 am

Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We value our customers and consider you family. Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future should you need a florist. Thanks again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Camp Hill, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Blooms by Vickrey
2125 Market Street
Camp Hill, PA. 17011
Local: (717) 737-0212

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt